Brought to you by:

Past Events

Virtual Event

Fraud360 Virtual Event

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT
New York Cityscape

New York

  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • 8:30am to 12:30pm
Boston Cityscape

Boston

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • 8:30am – 1:00pm
Toronto Cityscape

Toronto

  • Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • 8:30am to 12:15pm
Chicago Cityscape

Chicago

  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • 8:30am to 12:15pm
Tel Aviv, Israel

Tel Aviv, Israel

  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017
  • 14:00 – 17:30
Melbourne, Australia

Melbourne, Australia

  • Friday, 28 April, 2017
  • 08:30 – 12:00
Sydney, Australia

Sydney, Australia

  • Thursday, 27 April, 2017
  • 08:30 – 12:15
San Diego

San Diego

  • Thursday, March 9, 2017
  • 8:30am to 12:45pm
San Francisco Cityscape

San Francisco

  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  • 8:30am to 12:45pm
London Cityscape

London, England

  • Thursday, February 9, 2017
  • 8:30am to 12:45pm
Miami Cityscape

Miami

  • Thursday, February 16, 2017
  • 8:30am to 12:45pm

About Fraud360

In the fight against fraud, knowledge is power. The Fraud360 event is a FREE half-day event sponsored and presented by the world's leading payment and fraud prevention companies. Attendees will gain knowledge and insight into the fraud and payment landscape, while addressing the future of the industry.

Hand touching Fraud

What Attendees Are Saying

Fraudsters are always adapting to existing controls. To be effective, risk professionals must continually be a part of the community discussion. The Fraud360 Tour is a great opportunity to learn about the latest fraud trends and tools, as well as share best practices and network

Amador Testa

Amador Testa

Chief Product Officer, Emailage

The Fraud360 Tour packs a ton of information into a timeframe that most anyone can fit into their calendar. That, coupled with the fact that they bring the tour right to your doorstep makes attending a Fraud360 event a “no brainer”. I highly recommend not missing out on this opportunity to learn and to network with your peers in the industry.

Greg Coles

Greg Coles

Director of eCommerce Operations, The Source